Mortgage Webinar Course-Seminar
August 11th - 13th 3 Day
Mortgage Loan Officer Webinar Training Preparation Course for Mortgage Loan Originator License
Your Full-Service Mortgage License NMLS Education Provider Mortgage Educators is proud to be your one-stop online resource for all things mortgage training and education! Our bundles are presented in a convenient online resource that is proven to help you get your mortgage license quickly and efficiently.
This organization is not for profit. Course fees will be paid to the relevant legal institutions. $219 /20-hour course + $79/3-hour Legal course fee + $110 NMLS exam entrance fee.
After that you will be required to take a 4-hour New Jersey specific course for License. NMLS 4 Hour SAFE New Jersey Online Self-Study course. Required course to obtain a New Jersey license.
Course #11052, NMLS Provider #1400062
Final Exam & Course Completion
How do I become an MLO with an active mortgage license?
1. Register with the NMLS.
2. Find an approved provider
3. Complete your state’s education requirements.
4. Pass the National Exam.
5. Apply for licensure through the NMLS.
What is a Mortgage Loan Originator?
What is the SAFE Act?
To get set up with that test you just need to log into your account on NMLS, you’ll get set up with an account during the webinar.
Once you’ve logged into NMLS you’ll just go to the testing and education tab, and you’ll find all the buttons to pay for and schedule that test. The legal fee for that will be 110$ per person.